Deborah Lauseng
Coordinator, Liaison Services
University of Michigan
1135 Catherine St. , Spc 5726
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2038
(734) 936-1396; dlauseng@umich.edu

Nancy H. Tannery
Senior Associate Director, Falk Library
University of Pittsburgh
200 Scaife Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
(412) 648-9688; tannery@pitt.edu

Past Chair
Section Council Representative
Jim Curtis
Deputy Director, Health Sciences Library
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
335 S. Columbia Street, CB# 7585
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7585
(919) 966-0942; jim_curtis@unc.edu

Mary Shultz, AHIP
Associate Professor
University of Nevada, School of Medicine (UNSOM)
Savitt Medical Library
1664 North Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557
775-682-7313; mshultz@medicine.nevada.edu

Mary Piorun, AHIP
Associate Director for Community,
Technology, and Global Relations
Lamar Soutter Library
55 Lake Avenue North
Worcester, MA 01655
508-856-2206; mary.piorun@umassmed.edu

Bylaws Committee Chair
Cristina Pope, AHIP
SUNY Upstate Medical University
Health Sciences Library
766 Irving Avenue – Weiskotten Hall
Syracuse, NY 13210
(315) 464-7086; popec@upstate-dot-edu

Communications Committee Chair
Brenda Linares, AHIP
Librarian and Outreach Liaison
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Health Sciences Library
335 S. Columbia Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27514-4309
(818) 807-4736; blinares@unc.edu

Membership Committee Chair
Michael S. Fitts
Assistant Director for Access and Document Delivery Services and
Assistant Professor
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
LHL 133
1530 3rd Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35294-0013
(205) 934-5442; fitts@uab.edu

Listserv Manager
Stewart Brower, AHIP
University of Oklahoma Tulsa
Schusterman Center Library
4502 E. 41st Street
Tulsa, OK 74135-9923
(918) 660-3222; stewart-brower@ouhsc-dot-edu

MLA Continuing Education Committee Section Representative
Margo H. Coletti, AHIP
Director, Knowledge Services
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
1 Deaconess Rd.
Boston, MA 02215
617) 632-8483; mcoletti@bidmc.harvard.edu

MLA Nominating Committee Nominee
Pamela S. Bradigan, AHIP